Some believe in enrolling their children into the best schools so that they learn to socialize while others believe that homeschooling is a better option. Discuss both views and where do you stand on this topic?

It is commonly believed, that younger kids should be availed of quality education by getting them admitted to class-leading schools whereas some people think that self-education is a far better option for children. This essay will highlight both views with some supporting instances along with my opinion. To begin with, there's a common perception among a set of people who believe that sending their kids to school during the early stage of life is a deleterious decision because in the case of homeschooling the minor will be more comfortable with the parents as compared to external educators. Secondly, they think that self-educating the young kid will allow him/her to get special attention throughout the day which they feel is somewhat absent in case of external schooling. On the other hand, it is believed that certain things are learnt better by becoming social in the field rather than being introverted in the comfort zone of parents. Moreover, following a proper schedule during the daytime will keep him occupied & active throughout the period. As a result, the kid will learn to manage time and will also get to know, how to complete a set of tasks within the stipulated time duration. Secondly, external schooling focuses on the overall development of one's personality by inculcating a plethora of extra-curricular activities in the curriculum. In addition, meeting new people and spending time with friends will enhance the interpersonal sphere of the juvenile. Apparently, one will become more socialized and will feel more confident in the real world at a later stage of life. In the nutshell, it can be concluded that getting children enrolled in proper schools is a far better option for education. Nevertheless, parenting plays a key role in developing a youngster's overall personality development.