Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more diadvantages?

In our modern life, majorities of humans tend to work a long time because this way is really worthwhile for a career. Moreover, when adolescents labour hard, they can achieve their purpose. However, sometimes people need rest. In my view, the negative of this situation outweighs its advantages. In this, essay I will examine both pros and cons of this controversial issue. On the one hand, in our fast-growing age, people are working tirelessly because it will cost them a lot in their future life. Therefore, especially young people are working without even a break. For example, we know that people who have achieved great achievements have a job hard, including Ilon Mack, who works day and night to achieve his goal. Also, if people work hard, they can earn more money and fulfil their dreams. On the other hand, just as there are two sides to everything, overworking has its downsides. First of all, if a person does not work hard and does not rest, then various diseases can occur, including nervous diseases. Therefore, people should rest from time to time. For example, my mother is a teacher, so she works a lot on herself outside of school, so she gets a lot of depression and has a lot of headaches. In conclusion, overworking has its pros and cons. When one works hard one can achieve many successes. But they should not forget to take some relax because working too much can cause health problems. Indeed, a good time is associated with hard work.