In many countries, senior positions have higher salaries compared to those of young workers of the same company. Some people think this isn’t justified. Do you agree or disagree?

In most nations, organizations offer much more high income to their senior rank holders as opposed to younger ones. Many individuals believe that it is an injustice. I do disagree with the statement, because senior ranks employees have a lot of experience along with way better communication skills. To embark, employees who are working at a particular company for so long deserve to get a high pay rate, because they have uncountable experience. To be more specific, numerous years are given by them to firms by solving so many problems and bugs. This makes them experts in problem-solving skills that increase the value of those workers. For example, most popular corporations set eligibility criteria, in which experience is required to hire a new candidate for a company. Stating further, better communication skills work as ice on the cake in the matter of receiving more money as the salary of workers. To elaborate on it, with the help of the best communication skills one can make agreement much easier in business deals. It also makes a good impression on other company leaders. Apart from that, extraordinary communication skills are not a cup of tea for everyone that's why it needs high salary packages. For instance, multi-national firms have a specific employees who hosts business and discussion meetings, so that everyone can easily understand them. To summarize, I am completely against the statement due to the fact that those workers with big salary packages gave them so much to gain experience and better communication skills, which makes them way ahead of younger ones.