Q3. Nowadays, traveler can go to distant and remote areas such as North pole. What are advantages and disadvantages?

In previous years, transporting people to the Northernmost region has proven difficult. However, the modern day's significant improvement in the mode of movement of population from one place to another has made the far journey much easier. Without a doubt, there are merits and demerits now associated with a long journey travelling as accounted for by commuters. This will be considered in this easy. To begin with, the mutual interaction of folk with the geographical north community has contributed largely to the economic growth of the society. To illustrate, the agricultural sector of the northern community contributes to just above half of the production rate of most countries like Nigeria. Also, accessibility of the public to different locations has brought about notable development such as urbanization, and industrialization to mention a few. Obviously, these accounts would not have been made possible without the influence of technology in the transportation sector. Furthermore, rapid change in technology has helped to develop transportation means that save time. An example includes train, aeroplane, and fast-moving vehicles. In contrast, easy movement of the family to and fro the northern region has become a pull factor that is leading to migration. For example, owing to the low standard of living in the Northern region, most of the populace have shifted their domain to the north which in turn generates a gradual decrease in the development of other areas. In addition, open access to the majority of different ethnic groups in the north in recent times has contributed to the gradual rise in the state of insecurity. In summary, it is evident that the transportation of travellers to different suburbs of the North has benefited humankind. Moreover, in my book, policies guiding the relocation of travellers should be implemented to checkmate its drawbacks.