Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a persons culture and character from their choice of clothes? Do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals argued that dresses indicate the human personality.In order to get information about,culture it is enough to look at a person's style of clothing.I partially disagree with this statement. Above all,there are a lot of fashion houses all over the world,especially in the big cities.They have a big impact on people who are shopaholics and slaves to fashion simply because these types of youngers try to keep up with the latest fashion in order to look good or be different from others therefore the majority of people do not buy clothes according to their pleasure. In other words,in spite of having different characters people wear the same dresses.Even they opt same colours when it comes to purchasing anything.One explanation for this, as a result of a survey,journalists determined that 60 per cent of people pay only attention to fashion instead of their personality. Furthermore,it is irrefutable that many people do not have their own decisions with regard to choosing the proper products.They have difficulty making the right verdict.These kinds of human beings depend on others' opinions hence when they go shopping they are more likely to take their friends so as to help them to buy some clothes. That is why it is difficult to find out a person's character at first sight.To justify my opinion, people are deprived of opting for anything back in their childhood in my country which is why they are unable to do shopping alone. To conclude,I partially disagree with the notion of clothes give information about someone's culture and character.