Some people say that the only way to get success is to go to university. Others say that it depends on other factors. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, Everyone prefers to complete his undergraduate studies, rather than get a job or start their own business at an early age. Some believe that going to university is the only way to be successful, while on the other hand, others believe that being successful depends on another factor, despite going to university. In my opinion, going to college is very important to be successful in future. Fortunately, the majority of people agree with the fact that finishing your higher studies is very supreme. In my opinion, it is a major cause for being successful. In the academy, students not only learn different courses, but they also learn discipline, for example, They learn how to be on time for their courses daily. Moreover, scholars tend to listen carefully and take notes while professors are lecturing, this teaches them to listen to what others are taking. Furthermore, graduating with good grades, allow them to find a job easily, or Indeed, start their own business with good knowledge. Inversely, Despite what we mentioned before, others agree that college is a waste of time, and all shall learn new skills rather than go to university and spend four or even five years studying. I strongly disagree with that, because doing this will limit their thinking ability. In particular, if a teenager decided to start working rather than finishing his studies, he will end up learning only one skill which he might not succeed with in the future, or it could be easily replaced with other technological equipment, so they will fail at the end. In conclusion, going to school and then to college is very important, it teaches students how to control their life, learn and meet a lot of people. They even learn different expertise, such as mathematical, biological and even physical skills, which prepare them to succeed in their future.