University should accept equal number of male and female in every subject, what extent are u agree or disagree.

In the present world, education is quite important for all people. Many people argues that institution should allow the female students to choose their subject according to their convenience because females are equally capable to male and I completely agree with the statement. To begin with, these days, females are dominating the male in terms of education, they spend a lot of time in learning and understanding concept, which help them to get a perfect score in class. Moreover, majority of females are holding top post in many countries because they are capable to do anything because they are quite focus towards their work and organization. According to the survey conducted by Times of India in, 2022, 70% of females are doctor in India because they are quite hardworking and focused towards study. In addition to the above, in army required a lot of physical and mental fitness, females do a lot of Hard work and they spend most of the time on fitness and keep their body fit, as a result in many countries the females join the army and they are serving the nation. Moving further, universities should allow the females to choose their subject and then only they get the dream job, which may help the government also, for instance, in covid pandemic many countries face a shortage of the medical practitioner and due to that a lot of people lost their life. Overall, the universities should not discriminate the students based on the gender, they should allow the student to choose their subject according to their choice and they provide the best facilities to the students so they will not face any problem in studies.