In some countries, people follow the latest fashion and hairstyles. In your opinion, what is influencing this? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

At a certain point, nowadays most countries follow the latest fashion design and hairstyle trends. In my point of view, I disagree with the given statement. Because those trends mostly impact people negatively. Those will change one’s personality instantly. Let’s dig into what kind of influence they are giving to society, and also why I don’t follow this trend. In the beginning, I want to discuss the Influencing side of this topic, Fashion, and Dressing intentions coming from multicultural beliefs attached to their unique decorative cultures maybe from the religions too, Another way, perhaps due to the influence of various celebrities, singers and their levels of beauty standards cause a huge commotion among the society. Firstly, People try to compare themselves to impeccable-looking celebrities, as they feel sorrow and low self-esteem. Such as I have a friend who was always sipping over a popular actress, After the finals, She wanted to shape her body just like hers, She went into enormous pain, suffering by following strict diets and exercises. In the end, she passed away because of severe indigestion. Also, the families even suffer from violence, for example when the wife told her husband to be like him. Furthermore, Celebrities create fashion trends just for nothing, expecting their fans to follow them. Those clothes, and shoes, make hairdos that are above their average budget and tend to borrow from family and friends. Simply, It is a waste of money and time. Individuals should consider their income and whether they can afford those fashion items or not. To conclude, It is acceptable if those fashion trends sneak in through their impact on cultures and religions except the influence of celebrities. Even though people want to be confident and feel content. In my opinion, It is best if people recognize their unique taste in fashion rather than following trends that can’t be affordable.