Some people believe that childhood is the best stage of happiness. While others believe that a person can enjoy more happiness in other stages of life. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

It is considered argued that many individuals think that childhood is a good stage of happiness. However, Others side massive believe that people can enjoy more happiness in other stages of life. In my own opinion, childhood is the best stage of life for any person I will discuss both views in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin, childhood is only the stage of life in joy because this stage is free from any problems work. To explain, When the children is in the first grade they will be free and life is very easy instead of other grades in growth this only stage what they want for anything such as fast food will ask for their guardians just a couple of seconds they provided their foods. For example. The British news channels reveal headlines a big factor of experts research that normal persons will be happy for their whole childhood activity and this phase is really attractive instead of others steps in life. Hence, Every person will not forget their childhood time because so many memories will be remembered in their heart and soul. To commence, adult life will be very hard to survive because new responsibilities will become to their arms and works problems as well as the same. In other words, The natural guy will be working hard for their career because this stage lamp will be decided for massive success or not. For instance, The Australian newspaper's authorities will declaration that the adult stage will be very tough to handle any kind of situation such as money and renting a house will be a huge problem for international students they will miss their childhood instead of the now stage. In conclusion, the best is surely childhood because this step will be hard to forget before they die. Moreover, university heart is hard and a good career will select in its own way and it's beneficial in future.