Some people think that all university students sould study whatever they like. Others believe that they shoyld only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.

University curriculum plays an enormous role in our education system, depending on these pupils choose their subject wisely. Some individuals think that university students should take those courses in which they are interested in. while some believes that they should be only allowed to take courses like science and technology. I’m agreed with both the views and explore the answers in detail below. Universities and colleges need to provide choice to students to choose their course by their own, because if they select subject of their interest they will automatically work hard and focus on that area. There are numerous fields other than science and technology that plays a gigantic role in our society for example: art, fashion, finance, marketing, media, and biotechnology. Moreover, if students have passion in certain field, they can do something exclusive in it and they will easily get job in their desired program. On the contrary, technology has made a lot of ease in our life. Institutions should make it mandatory to select technical course along with the other subjects. By this way students can gain some technical knowledge and they will study their own chosen course. If they have awareness of technological subjects, they can easily switch their job or find any job related to IT sector. For instance: there are so many renowned personalities having initial degree in business and now they pursue their future in technology. In the end, I believe that science and technology should be taught in every school all over all world, since nowadays our everyday routine is based on technical things, and we are habituated to it. Furthermore, in the upcoming future it can solve our major problems to great volume