It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion ? What sort punishments should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour for children?

In this contemporary world, it’s very significant for every human being to know the difference between right and wrong so that anybody can take their decision wisely. At an early stage, the heir should learn about good and bad. retribution is important to help them to learn about this diversity. I agree that punishment takes plays a great role in shaping their future. It is to be said that guardians are the first teacher of their offspring, and they should educate their infants about the right and wrong in life so that their child follow their teachings for a lifetime. To illustrate this, parents should tell their teenagers that they should not spend much time watching television, surfing the internet or playing games. They should teach the youngster about their culture, religion, and traditions. Punishment is the not only solution to explain a child's right and wrong. Sometimes child hides their issues from their parents because they get into a panic because of the punishment. guardians should instruct their children in a calm and gentle way. In addition, teachers also play a vital role in little ones’ growth because they guide them through the thick and thin of life. Teachers should teach children to obey and respect their forerunners, elders, and relatives. It's their job to tell the youth to keep their surroundings and things tidy. They should teach them to always speak the truth and be kind and passionate. Teachers can punish the student, but it should not be severe. Like they can give them extra homework, or they can take their pocket money from them. In conclusion, sometimes abuse makes a youngster better in their career, but it can also make an inferior effect on a child’s life so parents should understand the nature of their offspring and treat them in a way so that they can easily understand their teachings.