Many people believe that hierarchy developed on basis of cast followed since thousand of years is the right way to run the society. Up to what extent do you agree?

Some people thinks the basic ladder systems created 1000 years ago with the basic cast is still the correct way to run a society. In my opinion, I am completely disagree because society need to develop more in horizontal structure for everyone support each other. It is important to have a supportive society which everyone feel part of them. Firstly, hierarchy system made one person to control other making their power and creativity goes lower. However this system has been used for several years in governments and business. This system is not equal for everyone and only one person have the power and control on others. For example, in a study of the university of Oxford shows society with high level of hierarchy such as dictatorship make the people living unhappy and with a sensation of unfulfillment.For this is important for governments start to incorporate a system more equal which support everyone. Secondly, Horizontal systems will develop more justice society which everyone have an opportunity to growth in not competitive enviorment. People can experience their full potential once the hierarchy model disappears. For example countries like Findland try to incorporate a vertical system which shows people is more happy in that kind of environment and society. In conclusion, hierarchy model still exist in our society, some part of the population believe that is good for our society. Otherwise, some people thinks horizontal model of society they will become popular in the future. In my opinion, I think society should more horizontal because they need to be equal and less competitive.