You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Write at least 250 words

In this fast-paced, world many students must have a job for their survival. However, this impacts the people whose main focus is to graduate from a university. It is argued that working in a job supports education, but with the lack of time and focus many students get stressed out and it can be solved by taking necessary measures. Firstly, the major factor that drives the young population to work is their financial need to pay their tuition fees. Certain educational institutes demand higher educational fees, which many families will not be able to afford resulting in students working for part-time jobs and thus eventually leading them to focus less on their studies. Furthermore, some people have to travel overseas for their studies and they will be in a huge financial crunch, as they have to spend on their accommodation, food and to afford their daily needs which will force them to search for a job. In my opinion, youngsters, who are working while they are pursuing education will not have a good quality of learning and thus impacting their career growth in future. A solution that is proven in many countries is that the government providing free education and scholarship which will reduce the student finding part-time jobs. In addition to that, the university should provide affordable accommodation and food and the most viable solution is that government should pass the rule to all companies to hire college students as an intern, which will boost their knowledge and gives them work experience in their study area. To conclude, I strongly believe that country's economy and growth are mostly dependent on the education of the youngsters. Moreover, This problem can be solved by reducing the fees and making education available for everyone with the help of the government and universities.