In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this modern world we live in,and with the advanced technology.it is expected that every news will be provided online.and as a consequence newspapers will be abandoned.I completely agree with this and the following paragraphs will illustrate why. firstly, online news are aveilable everywhere and at any time.they are litrally one click away if people want to read about something say at 3 am,they can just grab there phone and instantly they will be provided with that particular information.lets take doctors for example,during emergency situation they can easily have access to their phone to get the knowledge they need rather then searching in books for hours. secondly, it definitely cost less to have an internet connection than to purchase books or newspaper.It is also environmental friendly. Spaicaly nowadays with the rising awareness on the importance of saving the trees and reducing the pollution. finally,some of the news that is being published tend to have some bias or politcal view.It tend to be under the control of whoever that own them. on the other hand,when looking at some info online one can have it from different sources and multiple points of views. in conclsion, I believe that the argument that people will adoubt the online magazine and e-book and leave behind the written one is entirly true,due to multiple factors such as cost,speed and varity.