Some people believe that traffic problems in cities can best be resolved by investing in urban infrastructure while others feel they are superior solutions discuss both sides and keep on opinion.

Although, it is sometimes thought that investing in rural-urban infrastructure reduces traffic issues, other people believe that there is the best method. In this essay, I agree with the latter point because traffic congestion can be resolved by extending more business in regional areas and expanding of opening hours of businesses in cities. On the one hand, some people think that other superior solutions in improving traffic problems in cities and I agree that other best ways to reduce traffic. Firstly, businesses should expand their branches in regional areas it's a better way to reduce traffic. for example, currently, many people are travelling to commute daily walk in the cities as most officers’ banks and manufacturing industries are located in cities. once businesses start expanding their operations in regional areas it will reduce huge traffic they are as people can find walk in the nearest subdivision and this will save time in travelling at the same time safe travelling expense which they can use in the other necessary expenses such as in children education and future investment. Moreover, society will have more time with their families which currently they spend travelling furthermore, expanding trade in rural areas increase companies’ profit with government involvement to improve the regional infrastructure by government reduce transportation duty and declare tax free zones as this will give comfort to businessmen to expense such place in mind with disposal of any waste in a proper manner to avoid pollution there. Furthermore, another way to reduce traffic is by changing business operating hours. Currently, shops in cities open at 9:00 AM and close at 5:00 PM so they should consider expanding opening hours from 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM as this will general public ample time to visit officers in shopping and there will be no rush hour which creates more traffic currently. Some people may prefer to do shopping in the morning while in the evening while others preferred in the evening as this build spread the traffic all the times in cities. Recent research found in Australia that shifting most businesses to remote areas has reduced huge traffic to cities hence other countries had followed the same approach. On the other hand, it is often believed that it is the best solution to invest in infrastructure to reduce traffic flow in cities. While investment in framework will only improve the better road conditions and public transport which can reduce accidents and modify the outlook of cities. Additionally, to building, multi-complex car parking will only allow more parking spaces but at the same time makes more people travel to cities. in conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, I think that shifting business in regional areas and increasing opening hours are the best ways to overcome traffic congestions in cities.