It is more important to earn a lot of money than to have a satisfying job. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe earning a lot of money is more important than being keen on your job, while others debate that happiness depends on enjoying what you do for a living. I think that your job should be pleasant for you, no matter how much you earn. There are businessmen who are working for unimaginable salaries, but are constantly on their feet. Their only aim is making more money,, meanwhile they’re missing on the little thing in life that makes them happy. For instance, my friend’s dad is leading this firm and is non-stop at the office. He allows my friend to buy whatever she wants or travel to wherever she decides. However, she is really sad, because she does not pay enough attention to her and she barely sees him. On the other hand, there are families that suffer from poverty, but still live happily. What I mean by that is that they cannot afford expensive clothes, vacations or sometimes even a variety of products in their fridge, but meanwhile they love each other and do not need these things. For,example my aunt and uncle work at a bookstore and are very satisfied with their jobs, even though they do not get high salaries. In my opinion, everyone should first try to find a compatible job with their personality and later aim to develop it into something bigger. That way their motivation for progress will be stimulated and at the same make you satisfied. In conclusion, for me workers should combine pleasure with hard work in order to be successful.