Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both points of view and give your own opinion

Many people like trying new things such as discovering new places and tasting new kinds of food. There are others who firmly prefer to do the same things they like it. Activities done always give a comfortable time for people who prefer what they want to do but there is a difference in the doing way. In this essay, I will explain that new sort of activities is better for everyone in different ways. Firstly, nowadays the society we live in always face new kind of things which is possible to do for everyone all around the world thank to technology. In addition, unlimited creativity contributes to discovering new and immense activities. People have a resplendent enthusiasm to explore them, so it plays an important role in building up a new strong and capable community. Meanwhile, it helps to reduce stress levels by doing extraordinary activities. For example, as the population swiftly adapt to the internet, they have derived excellent benefits from it. However, there are others who don’t want to try new sorts of activities and also they cannot easily adapt to abrupt changes. Although they are driven by their environment, they don’t have any moderate senses to them. These are one of the main causes of regression. For instance, some well-known brands always follow the same things and they always imitate old ones. To gain a different vision of nature and also have enough fun have literally connection preferences. In conclusion, the things we choose always have to be new and it has enormous effects on our lives. We should think always of another point of view. If there are some obligations, we should confine them and overcome them.