Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more diadvantages?

Many people work long hours leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages Nowadays people spend a lot of time working. And cannot spend energy on various parties. I will discuss both aspects in this essay First of all the advantage of working for a long time is that it allows you to bring your experience to a higher level. In addition, employees with more experience help to get a higher salary. Working for a long time helps people to achieve high-ranking results. Employees can show their superior other reports outside of working hours and surprise their superior. For example, when our colleagues have left to play, we are still involved in processing tasks which can be as a hardworking employee by the manager. In this way when the promotion chances appear you will be the potential candidate for this, However it’s advantages it also has disadvantages,which reduce productivity and cause people to lose motivation. Such an imbalanced routine can cause damage to health. Due to that fact without these humans could make unchangeable mistakes during the working process and regret them. As a, consequence the employer can fire the worker and they could lose their reputation throughout their career. In a nutshell, I can say that working too much during working hours is harmful to people ’s health. I’m a firm believer in having the right work and balance in life.