Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people think that taking part in individual sports, like tennis or swimming, is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are some conflicting view on whether people should prefer team sport or solo sport. From my observation, although individual exert some great benefits, I would argue that combination sport deserves to picked more than its competitor. On the one hand, I partly can understand why people would prefer solo sports as its benefits. Firstly, people can earn the independence and profound specialization, for playing the individual sports requires player in-depth skills in their area of their interest, which need a lot of effort and time to achieve. For instance, a chess player needs to show consecutively high-performance mindset when playing chess without any support from anyone, so they will know how to independently conquer the competition and overthink for any steps that they will do in chess. In addition, the solo sports always reflect their true ability, and thus the winner in this kind of sports deserves to get rewarded and critically acclaimed by people, with no doubt from everybody. ON the other hand, in spite of some enormous merits from personal sport, I am still of opinion that the team sport is better. To begin with, in the team sport, the capability is not appreciated highly, whereas the sense of team work is the pivotal elements, thus being friendly and integrating playing the key point. In particular, there are plural persons in this sport, which need a corporation and be in harmony to become the championship. To illustrate, in the football team, if they want to operate smoothly, any player in this team will need to understand and support each other, and I can imagine that the football team could easily fall down in abyss if there team had not coordination between player although all the player in that team own a valuable and essential skills. In the end, people can share their success with their partner and celebrate with them in their happiness. In conclusion, while sport playing by independent individual can provide have some advantages, I believe that the team is more worthy playing for the factor of working together and sharing joy to each other.