ome people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are many who believe that graduates ought to practice their professions where they studied, whereas others insist they can practice their careers wherever they please. I believe that according to which type of education they received, whether public or private, they should be able to choose where to work and live. On the one hand, it is undeniable that when foreigners utilize a country's public education, they are, for many, in debt to that nation. That is to say, they should, at least for a few years, collaborate with that nation's economy. For example, in Argentina, many neighbour foreigners attend university not only because in that country they can achieve free higher education, but also because they do not need to stay in that location as a graduation requirement. As a result, many citizens are growing angry because they find this lack of national policy detrimental to Argentina's economy, as taxpayers' money is used by non-citizens that give no contribution to their society. However, this is not always the case as there are far more individuals travelling overseas to obtain private higher education, thus contributing to a country's growth. On the other hand, those professionals that paid for their university courses, not only contributed monetarily to their schools but also gave them prestige and recognition. They earned the right to work where they find most appealing because they worked harder than the rest to fulfil their careers. In the US, for instance, those who can afford courses in elite universities, are highly regarded as great contributors to the nation and can attain jobs anywhere in the world. Due to this, such institutions gain prestige, which further motivates more students to attend and continue to pay for their high prices. Consequently, there is a constant flow of students coming from different countries to study and then heading back home to practice their professions, which feeds a country's economic system. To conclude, there are both contrasting views in society, that of those who argue graduates should work where they studied, and that of those who say they should work where they want. I strongly believe that achieving major careers, mainly after attending private institutions, is already a high price for attendees, and therefore they should earn the right to work wherever they feel suitable.