some people say that the main enviromental problemu otiaf our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. others say that there are more important enviromental problems, discuss both these views andgive your own opinion.

In the last few years, some environmental issues have been becoming the main concern for specialists or even the public who care about the environment. Some folks think that the extinction of particular species of plants and animals is the main problem, while the others believe other environmental factors as the main problem. In the continue Add a聽comma,continue show examples I will explain why both views are important from my point of view. On one hand, I believe that some major problems should be always mentioned when we talk about our surroundings, for example, the emission of hazardous gases into the air and pollution of water sources is the reason for many bad changes like climate changes or global warming and the result of these issues is threatening not only human living but also the life of animals and plants. Therefore some general actions both by the governments and individuals should be done in order to have a clean environment for all creatures to live. On the other hand, a suitable sphere for animals and plants would not be enough because preventing these things from extinction is an important case too. Many special animals suffer to the brink of extinction because of illegal hunting by Add an聽article a human show examples human. For instance, a kind of tiger in the north of my country is going to vanish because of the large number of hunters and the black market for their skin. This problem is also for plants, like what happening around us, many wood traders cut tall trees in the jungle without planting or replacing any of those kinds of trees. Some of those plants are very old and are a rare type of their species. All in all, I believe that, whereas the facts related to animal and plants loss is a substantial issue to be considered, the other subjects, which cause the environment to become ruined and there would be no place for all organism to live, must be under the supervision too, and I think both aspects are at some value.