Whether or not someone achieves their aims is mostly by a question of luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often considered that people achieve their goals or not, mainly a matter of luck or some beliefs. In my, inclination luck do not play a role to gain success. Thus I completely disagree with the statement which leads to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind is that hard-working people are found to achieve their respective goals without any hurdles. Moreover, they believe in practising it would help them to attain their target in life. For instance, college cliques of students tend to spend time in un useless activities because they have a mindset that god will help them out but when exam outcomes came they realise what mistake they have done in a course duration. Probing ahead, Luck has a 1% chance that the masses can reach their aims. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that all successful people have a clear mindset, Meanwhile, in the,beginning they work hard so they can be a successful people. For example, APJ Abdul Kalam sir is a clear example of a people. Nowadays, individuals use to follow him on each and every social site so they can encourage by him and follow his thoughts. In addition to this parents use to guide their adolescents to work hard, and practise more and more will help them to be a successful people. To recapitulate, according to the argument one reaches the conclusion luck will not help you out in life. Furthermore, you have to grind yourself to achieve success in life.