some companies and organization require their employees to wear uniform. what are the advanatges and disandvantages of wearing uniform.

Nowadays organizations tend to have internal rules for their employees. Some of them require workers to wear uniforms. Its regulation has its own negative and positive side. First of all, having the whole company under the control is not easy to achieve, especially when one has a lot of employees. Sometimes, rules should be implemented to establish an order which is necessary for all workplaces. Clothe restriction can be beneficial, since it trains people to discipline, For,example every morning when a person clothes as his work requires, makes him realize his obligation and responsibility toward the job. Furthermore, it is also a social leveller. If everyone is dressed to the same standards there will be no judgements made towards other employees on the basis of their clothes, which prevents any bad relationships and conflicts. On the other hand, dress codes can be intolerable for some people. For,example my brother quit work because he was forced to wear a uniform. and it is associated with a never-ending routine for him., Moreover appearance is not essential for an employee but the quality of the job he does. All leaders need to acknowledge that an organization's success depends on the people who work inside it so they should build a comfortable and adjustable atmosphere to increase productivity. in conclusion, while uniforms are a favourable factor for employees to inculcate discipline it can be terrible torture for some sections of people, which may have an influence on work quality.