some countries young people have little leisure time and are under a lot of pressure to work hard in their studies. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Unlike most of the developed countries, there are several nations where students have to deprive their free time to perform academically well; thus, make them live under constant pressure. This essay will elucidate the causative factors of this unfortunate phenomenon and the remedial measures that can be taken to ameliorate the fate of these youngsters. This problem can be caused by multitude of reasons. The most conspicuous contributing factor is the inadequate higher educational oppurtunities provided by the education system which increases the competition among students to obtain eligibility to enter a reputed university. Due to this reason, the young individuals may have to scarify their leisure time. Another pivotal aspect is the limited outstanding career oppurtunities available in the country that matches the diversity of the skills present among students. Therefore, to avoid being unemployed in future, the students delligently engage in education. The lower the academical and career oppurtunities a country produce, the more stress is placed upon the students. Nevertheless, the problem is not insurmountable and the tension upon young students can be tackled with appropriate measures to enhance educational and career aspects of the country. Firstly, the higher educational oppurtunitis for students must be increased by expanding the amount of students enrolled for university in a year as well as by creatin pathways for vocational based studies for students who are interested in sharpening their such skills. Moreover, bureaucrats should take measures to create numerous varities of career oppurtunities that can match the educational specializations the students have attained. To exemplify, if universities offer marine related sources cources, the government must take attempts to strengthen the marine sector of the country with relevant occupation that these graduates can be recruited following graduation. In conclusion, it can be recapitutated that, since young people are the future generation of a country placing a huge pressure upon them for academic purposes can have detrimental effects. However, this consequence can be tackeld with long-term prophylactic, easures implemented by the government.In