Government investment in arts such as music and theaters is a waste of money. Government must invest that money in public services instead. Do you agree or disagree?

It is thought by some communities that investment of the government in arts is lacking benefits and waste of money and time, so they should pay attention to investing in public services to provide good service to the public. That I disagree with this view. On the first hand, public services play a crucial role as all citizens need convenience when they go to a public place. Therefore, leaders who are the place owner should focus and provide facilities that they think it is the best things for the population. A good illustration of this is the government upgrades transportation such as new buses or providing roads for buses only, and free public internet wifi for any people. Moreover, if some public services have costs, they should be affordable cost and have equality for anybody. On the other hand, arts have an important influence on living life since humanity will show their emotion through music, comics, or movie. Thus, it should have places in order to display the performance of artists such as theatres, museums or concerts. Moreover, certain arts perform the original tradition spread to a worldwide level, it will make interesting from people. Furthermore, if traditional arts are shown in the worldwide space, it will attract any men who are interested to come to see it with their eyes. Hence, the authority should not desert all types of art. To conclude, the authority is able to balance between public services and arts, As both these will affect to satisfactory of anyone