Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems.

It must be admitted that speaking a second language could be a great challenge. To illustrate, living in a place where you have to talk a foreign language can possibly result in a major social and practical issues. Overall, when people try to communicate with foreign words they may find plenty of difficulties in sending and also receiving messages. This could occur because of the speed of the talking the formation of the sentences as well. To clarify, Arabic in the language used in many countries around the world. Take for example, Egyptians they have loads of words and collocation that are not found in any other regions that take Arabic as their mother tongue language. To solve this communication problem more practise is needed and also teacher or recommended in such situations. Iooking Cooking more deeply at the issue of conveying a wrong message, we can find a crucial accident could take place just because of someone who cannot represent his thoughts in a different language. For instance, patients who give inaccurate explanation of their medical conditions might be diagnosed wrongly. As a consequence they might be treated ineffectively. In contrast, if a person has the ability to be bilingual and has a background of other cultures he or she will communicate correctly even with limited range of the vocabularies. To conclude, speaking a second language has its threats but it also can be avoidable by more practise and studying Change the form of the verb study show examples.