Advantages and disadvantages of travelling with a group.

Nowadays, an increasing number of people travel with a group instead of alone. This essay will highlight both the benefits and drawbacks that result from such an approach. First off, there are some advantages to being in a group for travellers. The most important one is the security issues. People have more security on group travel because if all goes well or a problem arises, you will always be surrounded by people. On the other hand, since there is an organization of groups, people do not have to organize anything and bother themselves. Additionally, if you have an accident, get a disease or lost in nature, people can help you easily that's why group trips are more supportive. However, there are some disadvantages for travellers in a group. While you plan the day yourself on solo trips, there are programs and rules that people have to follow in group trips. Within these rules, people are not allowed to do anything and are expected to treat each other with respect. At the same time, there will be no time for improvisation during the trip and you may need to travel with people of all ages if it is within an organization during the trip. The main factor is that all participants have to adapt to all of these. In addition, such group trips are often slightly more expensive. In conclusion, people have various opinions regarding whether a solo trip or a group is better as they both have advantages and disadvantages.