Some people think that the individuals who make the most money are the most successful. Others believe that the most successful are those who contribute to society, such as scientists and teachers. Discuss both perspectives and give your opinion?

No one can deny that Few massive believe that peoples who earn a chunk amount of money are the most successful. However, Other side individuals think that the successful person who helped the community such as experts and tutors. In my opinion, successful people contribute to society because these people will not forget about others' life I will discuss both views in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin, money is important for every person in life because everything will be purchased by the power of money. In other words, All high-paid salaries jobs will require good qualification such as a degree in university because well-paid work will be a dream for everyone and good work that's mean success in life. For example, British news channels reveal headlines for the biggest Richman in the globe the name Elon Musk and this is very successful in their life because of their hardworking will succeed in life. Thus, money power is important in life and successful persons have earned a lot of money in seconds. On the other hand, The most powerful person who help the public and this kind of peoples live in every person in the heart. To explain, Scientists and teachers will be important for every nation and it will be the future of development and these person persons the most successful instead of who earn a good amount of money. For instance, The Australian newspapers authority will declare that lecturers and physiologists are very popular in every region because they contributed to society. Hence, scientists are important for development and these majors will be more successful in future. In conclusion, that doesn't matter who makes money and will be successful in life because money cannot buy happiness. Moreover, Tutors will be more successful without the help of money because they helped their nations.