Some people think that woman should take part in the military or the police force, but other oppose to this idea. Discuss both views give your own opinion and examples

Nowadays, every gender is able to get into the military force. However, the community has controversy about this idea. Some people have an opinion about women should not be soldiers. In my point of view, I assume that the reasons for both groups are equity and the female body. The military and the police force are important to several countries. Everyone should be able to take part in the group. In many countries, women can get into the police force. For example, in US, women, who want to join a group, need to take tests and do body checking before training. in Thailand, female people can join the police group by taking an examination. Thus, the military group is important, every people can become one of them. In contrast, The anatomy of a female body is not worth becoming a soldier. According to research, female muscles and bones are weaker than male. Not only muscle and bone but also tolerance. Female heart rate is slower than male. When women take some training, their pulse rate would reach the threshold faster than men, then women would be easily tired before men. For example, my friend joined the police force for 2 years, she went to an emergency room because she has a heart problem after hard punishment from the police school. Thus female anatomy is a problem for being the military force. In conclusion, some people believe the military force should recruit every gender, meanwhile, somebody disagrees because women have anatomical problems. Thus, people, who agree with this idea, think about equity. Alternatively, people, who disagree with an idea, are concerned about the anatomical woman. In my opinion, leaders of the soldier should design a program, which is appropriate for women.