In some countries, people are increasingly becoming vegetarians. Do the advantages outweigh it’s disadvantages?

In certain nations,the masses are increasingly becoming vegans.Good well-being has become common following this trend.I believe that the merits of this occurrence are more than its demerits. To begin with, an increase in the population with optimum health is one of the major positives of this trend. This is because vegetables have many health benefits qualities such as their anti-oxidant effect,the boosting of the immune system and the increase of insulin levels.All of these reduce the risk of cardiovascular diseases and diabetes. Thus, resulting in the improvement of health and well-being. For example, a research study conducted in Sudan showed that 90% of school teachers with optimum health are those that consumed vegetables daily. Furthermore,the utilization of fruits and plants leads to a good physical appearance. This is because it does not cause the deposition of fat in the body. Hence,these persons have adequate physiques. On the other hand,being a vegan is cost-intensive. This is because vegetables in the environment are expensive thus their daily purchase result in high expenditure.To illustrate, a recent news report reveals that vegetarians spend about 60% of their monthly income on foods with consequent little savings. In my opinion,I believe that being a veggie has more benefits because increased creativity and innovations have been linked to it. This is because feeding on plants results in the increased development of brain cells with its subsequent fast-network process.The brain cells of an individual, for instance, grow by 10-fold following daily eating of about 2kg of vegetables as food. As a result of this,they think fast and create new inventions. To conclude,I believe that the growing trend of the public becoming vegetarians in some countries has more merits than demerits because of its effect in promoting good health,physical appearance and creativity. However,the high cost of vegetables should be reduced so as to increase the savings of these individuals.