Some people say that the only way to get success is to go to universities while others think that it depends on other factors. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There THIẾU TOBE an argumentative statement heating up a debate how to become fruitful. While some claim that the sole way to become a high achiever is to enter colleges, others say that it has heavy dependence on alternative elements. While each has its own merits, i would contend that it is ideal to combine both mentioned factors. Without a shadow of a doubt, academies have great impact on the accomplishment of each person. For the time being, everyone is living in a degree-based society. Especially, every company, no matter if it’s large or small requires its applicants to have a diploma from well-known universities. For example, applicants who graduate from top-rank colleges such as FTU or NEU will have a higher chance to be recruited by leading companies like PWC, KPMG, Deloitte or EY which are considered as BIG4. Thus, going to academies plays a paramount significant role in people’s success. While the necessity of entering institutions is widely acknowledged, other factors also lead people to become a high-flyer, especially skills. If everyone has skill sets, they will create value for their company lặp từ as fast as possible which dont cost time to train. Communication skills, adapting skills or problem-solving skills can be cited as compelling examples for the element to become fruitful. If a person masters IN adapting skill, they may avoid decrease tăng năng suất chứ productivity when working. Therefore, sets of skills contribute to people’s success In conclusion, while going to the university have an influence on high achievements of a person, there are alternative elements which have effect on fruitful such as adapting skill.