Health education is an essential aspect of community health. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that people in the society should be educated about the vital role of health in their life. In my opinion, even though this is very significant, I would argue that individuals should be approached to other knowledge rather than only about health. On the one hand, health orientation can help to avoid risks of certain diseases. According to a statistic, more than 35% of children suffer from obesity due to their imbalanced diets on a daily basis. What is more, when they were asked about their daily meals, most of them reported that their parents gave them permission to eat anything they desired without guiding them how to consume whole food in a proper way. As a consequence, these kids chose to eat junk foods as their preference. If these children’s families were aware of the supremacy of health, they could help to protect their offsprings from ailments properly. On the other hand, physical education might have a positive impact on community health. To be more specific, doing exersice for around 15 minutes a day can accelerate a person’s excretion process. As a result, one can exclude waste products in his or her internal organs easier. For that reason, the human body omits bacteria and helps to create antibiotics to boost the immune system so that we stay healthy and strong. In conclusion, although health education is beneficial for people as a whole, we should not ignore other factors that can protect our health like physical education.