Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born.What might be the reasons for this?What are the advantages and disadvantages

Some people live in a country close to where they were born. This essay agrees that people live in a place close to their homeland. First this essay discusses the advantages of living in other countries,and secondly, it’s negative aspects. On the one hand,there are advantages of living in foreign countries. People who live in other countries learn new things.They master their fields better. For example,according to statistics, people living far away from their longing for their country,and of course, this situation leads to an increase in people ’s patriotism. On the other hand,there are many disadvantages of living in another foreign country.Some people who live in another country may not want to return to their country later. This has a negative impact on the decrease of the population and development of our country. For example, according to the data,a decrease in the population of a country leads to the dispersal of that nation. In the end,some people live in other countries.I think it necessary for people to live in other places for a certain period of time and return to their place of birth as a qualified specialist in their profession.