People nowadays tend to have children at an later/older ages. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

No one can deny that nowadays individuals tend to birth their children at very later ages such as after 30 years old. There are many disadvantages and few advantages I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with the disadvantages, The new generations will be very busy with their work and a huge factor of people will prefer to married after completing their graduation and it has a big gap in their married life. In other words, In the past massive will be married after they finished college degree and it has a good effect on their nations. For example, British news channels reveal headlines today's technology is advancing day by day and many people will be work-hard for their good careers in future but it has forgotten to wed for their partners and it has a impact on their kindergarten growth. Hence, A late married will be not good for anyone and it destroys for newborn baby's health. To commence with the advantages, good jobs opportunities require high qualifications for well-paid work and every individual will dreamof dream a wealthy lifestyle. To explain, The later married will be born a child not strong and many physical and mental health problems will become in new kids. For instance, In Australian newspapers authority will declare a good childbirth at normal age such as parents age has 20 plus it has a good effect on their children's brain ability. Thus, A powerful child's brain will work for their guardian's personal and young-age activities. In conclusion, Although a good career is important in life but a well healthy child will be beneficial for their community. Moreover, older ages married will be not successful in life because they do have not the strong power to make a child.