Many people work long hours leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages

Nowadays, the majority of employees tend to spend much time working without entertainment. Many point out that long work hours give them a chance to be masters in their professions whereas others argue that everything is associated with drawbacks. In my point of view, it opens the door to some medical issues among individuals. On the one hand, the main benefit of working numerous times is that we are able to create more working outcomes. It is undeniable that most adolescents ought to pay attention to work during much time, due to having more work experience and getting more achievements at work. Taking my brother as an example, he is an English tutor therefore he has to increase his knowledge in order to be a professional teacher. On the other hand, major working professionals prefer to arrange work rather than spend to have fun in their interest areas. To begin with, even working long hours could be caused to develop, entertainment is one oblivious effect to their organisms and workforce. When they spend time on their hobbies, it can boost their mood and it affects all of their organisms positively. In conclusion, having weighed everything mentioned up, I can come to the conclusion that many individuals who are employed for a long time, are able to be professional in their jobs. In my point of view, it has more disadvantageous rather than advantageous.