[В ответ на .] Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Nowadays, one of the widely discussed issues is that the majority of individuals tend to reside most of their life close to their hometowns. However, there is no absolute agreement as many find it beneficial to feel loneliness whereas others consider everything associated with drawbacks. In this essay, I will examine both pros and cons of living near their motherland. On the one hand, one oblivious advantage is that staying in familiar places opens the door to feeling safer. It is undeniable that many inhabitants point out that East or West, home is best therefore they prefer to stay in the place where were born. For instance, according to the research almost all individuals have a tendency to return to their hometown as they feel more comfortable themselves and know there very well. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages to this way of lifestyle. It is observed that this type of living reduces get more goals because they are not able to leave their place where we're origin and comfort zone,for this reason, it will create some issues related to areas. In conclusion, having weighed everything mentioned, I can come to the conclusion that many people do not relocate from their birthplace as they will be concerned about the problems overseas.