Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

These days a numerous of individuals expend most of their existence residing neighbourhood to where they were grow. From my point of view, it has more pros than cons, however it also has disadvantages. In this essay, I will examine both positives and negatives conversational issue. There are a number of significant benefits that it is to be able to study. Take an example young people who are far from home will have the necessary conditions for studying if they study at home, some things may prevent them from studying. Obstructive things like the destruction of younger brothers or sisters or the handing over of chores by family members will have a negative effect on their studies. Another advantages is that some may not have advantageous financial conditions at home therefore, they prefer places with favorable conditions to their own homes. Turning to other side of the argument a person who spends more time away from home spends less time with his family. For example, a person in another place rarely communicates with his family, misses them and cannot participate in various family activities. This leads to estrangement from one's family, resulting in forgetting social etiquette. Another negative aspects is that people who are not at home will sufferby suffer reason of when they are in a alternative place, they will have some difficulty in getting along with strangers and there will be a deficit in the financial budget without finding a job for themselves. In conclusion, after thinking about all that has been said, I have come to the conclusion that living far away, along with the difficulty of being away from family, prevents spending time with relatives, which reduces communication.