Some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training.others believe they should be free to work in another country if the wish.discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that experts in different majors should have jobs in the country where they are educated while others say it is up to them to decide where they want to work. while government concern is valid due to the costs they expend, i believe people should be free to choose a country for their work because of their improvement. On one hand,in most countries the government help educational system to train professionals.they spend a lot of money to access suitable equipment for students and their researchers.in fact these trained students are their investment for a better future. authorities expect them to return their money back by working too hard for their country and believe that it is not a big ask. for example in my country after graduation from college, if you want to immigrate you are obligated to serve in your country for 4 years. On the other hand,sometimes people decide that if they find a job-work in another country,it would be more beneficial and they can be more useful.some developed countries can afford better jobs and instruments for high-level professionals,unlike undeveloped countries. professionals can achieve higher salaries and improve their abilities better so it is reasonable to accept other country's job offers. for example as we observe nowadays some educated people from Asia countries are interested in moving to America to fully use their capability and progress. In conclusion, although professionals in every field which they studied and used the country's money sources, due to better salaries and opportunities to improve and reach higher levels they should have the freedom to choose any area that they want to work in.