Some people say that the only way to get success is to go to universities while others think that it depends on other factors. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are two controversial perspectives heating up a debate over the method to be successful in life. While some claim that getting access to tertiary education plays a paramount significant role in people ’s fruitfulness,the opposite makes a statement that it have a heavy reliance on other determinants. While each has its own redeeming feature,I would contend that it is optimal to combine both mentioned factors. Without a shadow of a doubt,being accessible to university puts a premium on people ’s success,but there are other elements that can affect it. And this is probably due to the fact that the university’s degree will help people be hired in some leading corporation,which makes them have a better occupation. For instance,some popular firms such as VINGROUP has a tendency to recruit people graduating from top-rank universities in Vietnam, namely National Economics University, Foreign Trade University. Therefore, absorbing precious knowledge at the academy is of imperativeness but it is not the only way. While the necessity of getting access to academy is widely acknowledge, people ’s fruitfulness relies on other elements,especially skills. And the reason for this is that the more set of skills people have,the better their work quality is. Moreover, people can bring some precious contribution to the company. Communication skills,time-management skills, problems solving skills can be cited as one of the most outstanding instances in order to make a large amount of profit in a short period of time. Hence, people ’s high achievements are heavily dependent on various determinants, especially skills. In conclusion,despite getting access to tertiary education is of importance in people ’s success,it relies on other factors.