Topic: Some people think that men are naturally more competitive than women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that women are less competitive than men naturally. I totally agree with this opinion and think men are naturally doing better than women. Firstly, I believe men are born with an advantage that women do not posses that is physical strength. If a man and a woman are required to lift items to a building, a man would be of more advantage because he naturally has more strength than his counterpart. For instance at a weight lighting competition males where found to lift more than a female. Thus a man has more natural advantage than a woman. Secondly, a man's intelligence quotient is higher than a woman naturally as men tend to think outside the box more to solve problems and create solutions. In other words a man has to think beyond his available resources to provide solutions to his family on a daily basis which gives them an advantage over a woman. For example a research conducted in usa amongst both men and women proved that 80% of men where able to think more critically than women. Thus men are more competitive. In conclusion, I strongly believe that men are naturally more competitive than women because they are more physically empowered and they are more intelligent.