According to most people, it is actually impossible to achieve work-life balance during employment. Do you agree with this statement?

There is a class of people who believe that working employee cannot balance their professional life and personal life together. It is actually varies from person to person and between professions too. I am not agree with this given statement and this essay will elaborate my point of view in detail in following paragraph. To begin with, with the advancement of technology and development life in the contemporary world has been very fast where people are running 24*7 to achieve their dreams and make their life lucrative. Being on top in this race they often fail to think of their family and kids which make their personal life like a sinking ships in middle of sea. For instance, famous bollywood star, Malaika Arora and like her many other stars often get divorced soon after their marriage. Although, there is another class of people who are quite sharp managing their office work or professional life and their personal life together. To achieve that, they often compromise with their job or work, for them family time and satisfaction is on the top then earning more money. Moreover, for them earning less money and getting more time for family is priority and handling a duty and job at same time is never a daunting task for them. For example, well known cricketer Sachin Tendulkar is still living a happy life with his family even after such a remarkable success. To recapitulate, managing personal life and professional life during employment is always possible if person on the other side is quite determined to do and if wishes for the same.