Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? What can we do to help the poor?

All cities have poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world debt? What can we do to help the poor? The causes of scarcity are both constant and changing.They increase, worsen and pervade in many parts of the world, which is why scarcity remains a huge problem to this day. One of the problems is the lack of education especially in Africa because without education we can't build our future. So children suffering from poor education and from an early age go to work. Conflicts are one of the most common forms of risk-driving famine today. For instance, Syria is a country where every day starts with wars. Syria’s middle class has been all destroyed, and over 80 per cent of the population now lives below the shortage line. There are always conflicts between men and women. Hunger — is also a cause of hardship. If a person doesn't get enough food, they will lack the strength and energy needed to work. We can donate to charity for helping poor people because it's the quickest way. On the other hand, we can also host deficit-based events or parties in which we can discuss issues. In conclusion, there are a lot of ways to save bankruptcy through donations and charities