Some people believe that successful sports teams are always those with the strongest or fittest players. Others think that success depends more on the team’s mental strength. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is believed that a successful sports company is a combination of the fittest and strong mental strength players.But some think the strongest members are enough while others say brain power is important.I believe each point is important for a victorious side to be victorious. This essay shall discuss the details of my stance with examples in subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, physically healthy players are vital for a team game's success. To elaborate, sportsmen with good fitness and stamina perform better for the squad and they create an example for other teams and participants. For instance, a talented Indian cricketer Virat Kohli during his early days was unfit which affected his work later he became the best batsman in the world by becoming fit and strong. Moreover, these people are in good shape and lead a healthy life. Hence, teams with powerful athletes win more matches and play better. Furthermore, another aspect of rewarding group play is brain power. In other words, individuals with psychological balance has better concentration and focus. To cite an example, the Indian cricket team hired a psychologist and yoga trainer during the World cup to be calm and composed and they end up winning the finals. Thus, Intellectual strength also plays an important role in club progress. In conclusion, as we have seen above both physical strenth is needed for endurance and mental for focal point. Therefore, I feel players should focus and both aspects equally for the betterment of both, the masses as well the club.