Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

In our modern life, few individuals navigate most of their lives living close to where they were born. Because the majority of inhabitants prefer to travel to neighbouring countries than live all their life in the place where he was born. From my point of view, there are a lot of advantages than disadvantages and in this essay, I will examine both pros and cons of living in another country which is located near their hometown. • There are a number of significant benefits of spending a lot of time near your homeland. Therefore many people travel somewhere. For this reason, by living in other countries, humans improve their worldviews, see the people around them and learn to deal with them. For example, there is a big difference between a person who has been to all countries and a person who is with foreign people and a person who is only in his birthplace. Another advantage is it gives people the opportunity to study abroad. For example, if you do not have the opportunity to study where you live, you definitely want to live in a place where there are enough opportunities to study. • Turing t the other side of the argument despite its benefits it also has it is disadvantaged. First of all, if a person lives or study in another place, she definitely misses her homeland and her family members or her parents. It was one of the most terrible things in every person ’s life. For example, For example, my sister lives and studies not far from where we live, but we don't see her very often, and I think that's too bad. • In conclusion, having weighed everything mentioned up and I can come to the conclusion that even if you live far away from home, it is extremely worthwhile to go somewhere else to study or work or relax. From my point of view, a person should not live only in one place, and should also get to know other places it will be useful for everybody.