Some people say that the only way to get success is to go to universities while others think that it depends on other factors. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are some controversial perspectives heating a debate over how to gain high achievements in life. While some claim that getting access to tertiary education acts as the sole contribution to the fruitfulness of people, the opposite makes a statement that there are formidable influences to gain it. While each has its own perks, I would contend that it is optimal to combine both mentioned aspects. Without a shadow of a doubt, digesting theoretical valuable knowledge at an institution should put a premium on people ’s high accomplishment but not a sole method. The college’s degrees will give an assistance to be recruited to some leading companies which can facilitate people to have a better job. For example,: there are some prevalent enterprises such as vingroup which are prone to choose people having a degree from a top rank school in Vietnam namely NEU, FTU. While the redeeming features of being accessible to academia is widely acknowledged, becoming a high-achiever relies on other elements, especially skills. This may probably be because the better soft skills are, the more productive people work so they can create more valuable contributions to firms. time-management, communication and teamwork skills can be cited as some of the most outstanding examples because it is of necessity to make profit expansion for corporations in a short period of time. Thus, people ’s success depends on other influential effects, especially soft skills. In conclusion, although digesting precious insights play a vital role to people ’s high achievement, it also bases on other factors