Some people say school studies are not useful and most important things are learnt outside the school. Do you agree ot disagree? Give your opinions and examples

Education within the school environment is debatable. It is considered by some individuals that the acquired from schools are not necessary, while others believe that the vital lessons of life are learnt from the outside world. In my opinion, I believe getting an education from schools is very important because it gives the opportunity to breed professionals and transmit information on culture and laws. One major reason why school education is important is that it provides a platform to train specialists and professionals. In other words, in the world around we need specialists and individuals with professional education and training. This training can only be gotten from the school environment. For example, pharmacists, teachers and medical doctors can only get the basic knowledge required to practice safely from the school environment. The provision of specialised education for professionals is one reason school education is important. Another reason why studying in school is essential is because it provides a platform to educate students on the laws and culture of the community. This means the school curriculum consists of sections that educate students on the culture of the community. As a result of this cultural education, pupils understand the laws of the land, further making the maintenance of law and order within society easier. For instance, many boys and girls have an idea of who the highway code is because they were taught in school. The transmission of information on how to maintain order is another reason school education is important. In conclusion, studying in school is important because it provides professional education for specialists needed in society and gives an opportunity for all to learn the culture essential for maintaining law and order.