It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives, Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

It is argued that taking risks, both in terms of one’s business life and one’s individual life, is overly advantageous. I totally agree with this opinion because it would probably give us more positive benefits. This paragraph will be separated into two parts: the first one is to prove why people should take risks in their lives and the second one is to conclude all my opinions. To begin with, having risk-taking helps workers to be flexible when more surprising trouble happens. In both career and private life, it is necessary to have good preparation for almost any problem. Why do people need to take risks? For example, predominantly adults can’t stand the pressure from inside and outside environments. As a result, there are a lot of youngsters and adults who feel depressed and anxious in their lives, which leads to the rate of suicide to depression has been increased. Also, if people had had risk-taking in their lives, they would have softly solved it without stress. Good endurance will bring people some essential advantages. Life is usually having a plan B for anything. In addition, an individual should be active in having good risk management. For instance, on TikTok, people jokingly say, "When you overthink everything, all you think happens as expected." To be considered clearly, it is true, that just shows you are careful with everything you do and readily deal with problems. The result of this is that a person would have suffered when they have some unexpected things or have failed. In conclusion, taking risks is not suspicious and alert with everything or everyone which may do harm to your benefits. Risk-taking is good preparation for life and makes it better, so it should be encouraged to cope with having trouble with anyone.