Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Shopping is an evergreen hobby which let us buy thing either we need them or not. A group of people believe that advertising plays a critical role to attarct us uncontinuously to buy products. Others, however, share their thoughts that advertisements are not as important and become so common that we ignored them easily. In this essay I will discuss both the thoughts. First of all, advertising products are demand of the competative market which target the audience. Furthermore, this demand is fulfilled by attracting more number of people in different ways including, billboards, social media and leafletting. For example, youtube is a great influencer these days and when we are watching on it, some adds are running. Those adds papers appers according to our search results and reflect our intrest and encourage us to buy. Thus, displaying stuff is a key of selling. On the other hand, promotions does not make any difference whatever we buy or not. Although, companies pay a huge revenue on it but when people see same announcement again and again it makes them frusturated and they dont even pay attention to it. For instance, during sports certain adds are running which make people furious and mostly skipped by them to enjoy their interests intrest. Hence, adds are no longer important. To conclude, people have differet thoughts abouts the above mentioned statements. Advertisement is a kind of trick which sometimes work for a business but sometime not according to population. In my opinion, I believe that this trick is worth applying but insted of paying a huge amount of money on it, if sellers reduce the price more products will sell.