Some people say that television is useful for education, while others say it is useful only for entertainment. Discus both views and give your opinion.

Technology has changed the world,tv is one of the greatest inventions of science for entertainment proposes. some masses believe that television is only helpful for enjoyment purposes while others this that it is also useful for educational purposes.In these further,paragraphs we will are discussing both sides and state my personal opinion on this statement. Firstly, On television,people can watch the live telecast of the news to know what is happening around the world and get up-to-date information about new developments in different sectors of society., Secondly people like to watch movies,games and cartoons on it for entertainment by spending quality time with their loved ones. children like to watch their favourite cartoon characters such as Mr Bean, Tom and Jerry, oggy and cockroaches which act as stress buster for them from their studies. on the other hand, television can also act as a source of knowledge for channels like national geographic, history tv and more providing information on the manufacturing process of cars,food and survival in the wild when we are stuck. Moreover, kids can watch tv shows like Dora the explorer which is beneficial how to identify objects and interact with the characters by giving answers to finding that she asks in the program. To conclude, In my personal opinion television can act as a knowledge provider or as a source of entertainment. it mainly depends on the individual how we use a set of technology.