Some people believe that handwriting is no longer useful in the modern world and should not be taught in schools to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some people opine that handwriting is not handy in the modern world and ought not to teach in schools. In my view, I wholly disagree with the main idea of this statement. I opine that, the handwriting is a requirement to contact other people, and another reason for the necessity of instructing handwriting is in terms of economics. Firstly, it is irrefutable that writing is the one of the most substantial skills that we have to learn from schools, although we are in a technological era. It can be a rudimentary means of communication, and it helps to say our opinion to others. To give an example, when there is no electricity in somewhere, all technological devices will become useless owing to they are very reliant on their batteries, and there might be a failure in the communication of people that is a result of this issue. For this reason, it is more useful that children should be can write both in handwriting and on electronic devices. Secondly, it can say that there is an inequitable about monetary issues in our globe. Electronic items cannot be affordable for many humans being who are living in the one of the undeveloped countries. To elaborate, if institutions did not learn traditional writing with using hands, a great deal of children will not foster academically. Therefore, it is an explicit fact that the handwriting education is always to be. In conclusion, the teaching of handwriting is continuing their importance to communicate with other human beings and all human might not have a technological utensil to write on something.